Proposals

The Goa Project 2018

The Goa Project 2018

The Goa Project

The Goa Project Funnel

The Goa Project is an unconference - where unlike a typical conference, the talks are not put together by a panel or knowledge partner - but is proposed by the attendees themselves. You propose a session or talk that might be of interest to the audience at the unconference, and a combination of votes (by those participating) and the insight of the Track Managers, decides the sessions that go live at the event.

See http://www.thegoaproject.com for details.

Fountainhead Resort, Alibaug

Call for proposals

All proposals

#MeToo and India

peter griffin (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

When do you need counselling or therapy? And how do you choose a practitioner?

peter griffin (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

Inclusive Design

peter griffin (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

Design and Designers in the world of Autonomous technologies

Tanay Kumar (@tanaykumar)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

Design and Designers in the world of Autonomous technologies

Tanay Kumar (@tanaykumar)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

Pool Magazine

Sudhir Sharma (@sudhirsharma)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 11 Oct

Transitioning Back To The Future

Sameer Shisodia (@sameershisodia)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 8 Oct

Collaborative workshop on 'Empathy for social impact'

Nikhita Ghugari (@xenoco-lab)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 5 Oct

The Psychology of Failure and how to re-wire your brain.

SandeepBalaji (@sandeepbalaji78)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 5 Oct

Shaping our future with design

Nikunj Ladani (@nikunjladani)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 4 Oct

How to keep your mind sane when tough gets tougher

manoj surya (@manojsurya3110)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

How Zines influence society

Srilakshmi (@sriiyer89) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

Being a Design Entrepreneur

Srilakshmi (@sriiyer89)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

BYOQ: "Bring your own questions" party

Jayati Doshi (@jayatidoshi)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Sep

Eudaemonia: An interactive game to battle the demons of the 21st century and finding 'flow'

Aayush Srivastava (@aayunomics)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Sep

Influencer Marketing - The power of Micro Influencers

Amev Burman (@amevburman)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 25 Sep

Black & White of the Creatives

Deeksha Gehlot (@deekshagehlot)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 25 Sep

Come share, pa!

gayatri rao (@gayatrisrao)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 23 Sep

Me, Data and society

madhu vadlamani (@madhuvad)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 20 Sep

Play to become a better decision-maker

Rachika Komal (@rachika)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 20 Sep

Waste No Love!

Nandkishore Kapoor (@kapoordaputtar)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 19 Sep

AEIOU - A Self Development Framework

Shantanu Paknikar (@spaknikar)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 18 Sep

Influencer Marketing

chetan soni (@chetansoni23) (proposing)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 17 Sep

Jobs opportunity for disable people and make active in society

piyush vijayvergiya (@piyushvj67) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 17 Sep

Hyper Local Digital Journalism

Pravash Dey, MBA (@pravashdey9)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 10 Sep

Woodcut in contemporary art

Birendra singh (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 10 Sep

The price of gold

Kaustubh Khade (@paddlehard)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 9 Sep

My 2 decades as a hard core product entrepreneuer - Making & Selling in India - Learnings!

Akshay Shah (@agilewiz)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 9 Sep